The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eugene Conte Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eugene Conte?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Excellent rapport and delivered the condition in an easy to understand manner. Diagnosis was more accurate then my first doctor I visited.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2015

Excellent communications on the conditions, treatments and follow-up.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2015

dr ok the office nurse has chip on her shoulder

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Going somewhere that cares.

Posted on July 8th, 2011

Not a good experience, I guess some got lucky with the individual treatment. I felt rushed and one size fits all treated. Wait time even on the very early morning appointments we at least 15 minutes. I totally agree with Sam64 and wish I would have consulted this website prior to following through on a referral to his office

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Human Being

Posted on April 12th, 2011

He's compassionate and treats patients as individuals and I would not have my family go to anyone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2011

Office hours are great. Wait time in office is amazingly short. If your appointment is at 10 that is when you get in. Fantastic!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2015

One Star

Posted on February 11th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eugene Conte is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.