ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eugene Dellamaggiore Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.6
  • 24
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eugene Dellamaggiore?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2015

Excellent Doctor, surgeon, and person. I highly recommend Dr. Dellamaggiore.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

Dr. DellaMaggiore and his PA (physician assistant) did an excellent job of diagnosing the source of severe shoulder pain. I appreciated his conservative approach to treatment -- not immediately suggesting surgery as the first course of treatment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Can't decide . . . "The Best" or "The Greatest"

Posted on November 9th, 2012

You can't go wrong with Dr. Dellamaggiore, he can tell what's wrong with you as you walk down his corridor to your room. He is super good, has like x-ray vision eyes or something, one touch with his finger . . . where it hurts and BAMM knows exactly what's ailing you. Tickles me every time I go to him on how knowledgable he is and how fast his diagnosis are. Bed side manner is the best and the security he gives you with his smile transmits a very profound sense of well being. He is one sharp doctor! Doctors should go to him. Thanks Gene really . . . you are the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2012

Very kind and professional. Really listens to patients. Very good doctor.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2012

Dr. DellaMaggorie is a great doctor that takes time with his patients and gives his 100% during your appointment visit. He is very compassionate, and cares on the healing process of his patients. I highly recommend Dr. DellaMaggorie.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2012

The office is excellent. They are helpful and friendly. They work with the patients schedule. Dr. is great. I highly reccomend him. He takes his time to explain everything, and the options. He listens, which is very important to the patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2011

Doctor Dellamaggiore has treated both myself and my son. He has always been very caring and is an excellent surgeon. He has done surgery for my son x2. He really puts the patient first and listens well. He is pleasant and has an excellent bedside manner. We have been seeing him since 2005. I would recommend him with no hesitation. He is an excellent physician.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr. d did my husbands hips and my shoulder.

Posted on August 1st, 2011

highly recommended ortho surgeon. very knowlegeable. answered all our questions. always returns our calls. very professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate Doctor - Highly Skilled Surgeon

Posted on May 11th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. DellaMaggiore for 8 years. He has done bi-lateral carpal tunnel releases and bi-lateral cubital tunnel nerve transpositions. He will be doing two shoulder arthroscopic surgeries. I have the upmost confidence in his skills. He treats his patients with kindness and respect.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2009

Highly recommend Dr. Dellamaggiore for an Orthopaedic Surgeon. He did a great job on my shoulder and my recovery is moving faster then normal. Staff is very friendly and polite.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eugene Dellamaggiore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Jose, CA.