ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eugene Eline Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.2
  • 29
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eugene Eline?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

Love that doctor

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Dr. Eline, I just can’t go to any other dr. For my back and pain. I love long drives so if I can get in on a visit for may of 18 ,I will be their just like befor. I don’t like oss of york, and my medical doctor is just for family practice. Please replay .your long distance patient from york,pa Wanda house

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LOL

Posted on August 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

I love everything about Dr. Eline and he is very attentive to detail. I am one of his patients from a long time ago and I would do anything if he was still in my area. I miss him dearly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent sugeron

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Highly recommended!!! Prompt, polite and accurate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Excellent experience!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 8th, 2016

operation placing titanium rods in...3 monts later one broke. now my head hangs down. been going downhill since.. now I m in wheelchair. records for both operations have been removed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cervica Spinel Issues

Posted on September 29th, 2013

Very caring and spent time going over my xrays. Had surgery he corrected the problems and things are going great.I would highly,highly recommend Dr.Eline for your spine Dr. you won't be disappointed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Drl

Posted on February 22nd, 2013

Dr Eline is a very caring and thoughful Doctor. I would recommend him if you need Orthopedic Spine surgery

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is great

Posted on August 22nd, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great doctor sad to see him leave

Posted on July 7th, 2010

This dr did back surgery on my back. I was unable to walk. After my surgery I was up walking within six weeks. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Resurgens for 2nd opinion

Posted on July 20th, 2008

got an appt. same week. Staff at front nice but confused or new to the job. Dr. Eline was behind an hour appt.10:30 saw him 12:40. His nursing staff xray technicians excellent. Dr. finally arrived apoligized for the wait. He spent about 15 min on exam and symptons. Then 45minutes going over my x-rays,mri report, and the details of the surgery. Laimenectomy 3new discks, spinal fusion. His surgery will replace everything affected so we don't have to go back in for at least 10 yrs. He seems guinely concerned about his paitents. He is sooo busy. Followup in 6 weeks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eugene Eline is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salisbury, NC.