The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eugene Gamburg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eugene Gamburg?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

One Star

Posted on August 16th, 2016

In accurate diagnosis, we had a gut feeling and went for a second opinion and the gut feeling was right

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A + physician

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Truly one of the kindest, most humble and professional physicians I have had the privilege of meeting. I ended up in an emergency c section and am so grateful Dr. Gamburg was my surgeon. He took so much time to explain every step of the process to myself and my husband. He is patient, intelligent, and meticulous. I had a very easy post op recovery and I credit it all to his skill. Truly I do not have enough positive things to say about Dr. Gamburg. I hope he knows how much my husband and I appreciate and are indebted to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

Need to have a better bedside manner. Staff was nice. It takes forever to get an apt. They are way too busy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

recommended

Posted on September 9th, 2012

one of the nicest doctors I know. Very helpful in explaining everything, without having to rush out to see his next patient. Not condescending, nor brash, but always amiable and personable, yet very professional. I've had experience in trusting him in his expertise, and would recommend him as an OB/GYN.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ineffiicient office

Posted on June 6th, 2012

Dr.Gamburg is very wishy-washy..., Not certain about the treatment plan. He is very calm & collected, but I could not get straight forward answers from him.The office staff does not look polished. In fact, their office administrator walks around with Tattoos all over, which is very unprofessional.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2013

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2013

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eugene Gamburg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrence Township, NJ.