ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eugene Hiben Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 32
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eugene Hiben?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

Dr. Hiben is Great! I've been taking my son there since he was born and he is now 9. My sister also takes her kids there as well. I drive 45 minutes to get there because I refuse to switch his doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best pediatrician in Florida

Posted on December 27th, 2010

Dr.Hiben has been a wonderful doctor to our 10 month old son, Parker. We could not be more thrilled with his expertise, patience, and excellent bedsi ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on October 21st, 2010

We found him when we were pregnant with our first. He is a great caring doctor. We love him. He is knowledgable and doesn't just hand out prescriptions. He correctly tells patients about how to care for a genitally intact boy and as another poster said he always remembers you and your children.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2010

Dr Hiben always spends time answering my questions. He gets down on the children's level to talk with them. His staff always returns telephone calls in a timely manner. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2009

We looked, searched and interviewed before finally finding Dr. Hiben. We have not been disappointed. He is friendly, accurate and gives both parents and the child his undivided attention while in the room. He is amazing in his ability to recall, from memory, our son's medical history, interests and previous discussions. We value his medical expertise and dedication to his patients so much, that we now drive to Tampa (his new location) to see him. It is great to have a doctor we trust and our son can grow up with.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best of the best

Posted on July 18th, 2008

great bedside manor. great with the kids very long and thorough apointments. highly recommended

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eugene Hiben is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.