ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eugene Pampe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.4
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eugene Pampe?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

30 Years of Great Care

Posted on November 7th, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Pampe for 30 years and could not be happier with the care he has provided. Under his current practice I am always able to see him the same day I call if necessary. I am also able to to call him 24/7 if I just have a question and have always received a timely reply. His nurse Claudia and Megan are both knowledgable, professional, courteous, and prompt to return my calls. I unfortunately see too many physicians as I get older and only wish all were as great as Dr. Pampe and his staff. Dave Mathias

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 8th, 2012

He has no bedside manner. Doesn't know how to talk to the patient and is hard to get along with. His lack of courtesy and manner with the patient overshadows whether or not he is a good doctor. I've had enough of him and moving to another doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I've been seeing Dr. Pampe for 20 years.

Posted on May 25th, 2011

He listens to me and he's knowledgable. I can usually get in to see a PA fairly quickly. He's easy to talk to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dorcor is great, staff is the worst ever

Posted on July 1st, 2010

Dr. Pampe is great, but his staff is rude, does not know how to treat a patient with care or assist with any issues other than make a new appointment. Victoria is just rude and unhelpful.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very happy with this business

Posted on May 4th, 2010

I have seen Dr Pampe and the nurse pract. for over 3 years now, and have never had anything happen that made me angry. They refill Rx quickly, Dr Pampe has always had a good bedside manner, & they have never kept me waiting too long. I would wish for quicker apts, though--once they couldn't see me for a week when I was sick until my boss called & played the boss card to get me in. But overall, it's a great place in my opinion.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Attitude with horrible service

Posted on April 6th, 2010

Doctor is nice, however his staff have a horrible attitude with horrible communication (Karren and Audrey) and no follow ups.Three weeks after I take blood test i had to call for results and that's when i found out that cholestrol is high and that i need to be put on Lipitor, i guess i'm gald i called

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

He could do better...

Posted on March 16th, 2010

His bedside manner is deplorable!! He talks to me about other patients I know. He interupts my appointment to take calls. He rolls his eyes at me when I want female screening tests done.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 19th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eugene Pampe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.