ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eugene Stish Is this you?

Filter Reviews

70 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 54
  • 2
  • 10
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eugene Stish?

Showing 12 of 70 Ratings

Compassionate Doctor

Posted on November 1st, 2016

I have been a patient of dr. Stish since 2007. He is a very compassionate doctor. Listens to everything that's going on in your life. I highly recommend him. He truly is a unique doctor especially in today's world.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Zak

Posted on October 17th, 2016

This Doctor is Old School only in the philosophical sense. He is compassionate, LISTENS to his patients and does not order unnecessary diagnostic tests. He trusts and so should anyone his medical intuition. He is an excellent diagnostician and has cared for me for thirty years. He has left the Lehigh Valley Hospital System and will be opening his private practice again at 600 Penn Ave., West Hazleton, Pa. where his father and he practiced in earlier years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2015

Very good Dr takes care of your needs never had a problem with him very caring and not a quack don't think you can foo this Dr fji

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2014

hardly any waiting time. best caring understanding dr i have found. staff is really friendly and helpful too

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Award goes to... (drumroll please)

Posted on February 27th, 2014

First things first... the staff are very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful, from Susan to Gina... I have been seeing Dr. Stish for close to 5 years now and though I moved 30 mi away, I decided to keep my Doc, as he is a compassionate soul who knows everything he needs to know about me as his patient. If you are in search of Doctor whom will show that he is indeed concerned for your well being, look no further, this is he.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on September 17th, 2013

Highly recommend all family and friends. Best family doctor in area. Always a pleasant experience at the office, have helped me so much.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eugene Stish is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conyngham, PA.