ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eva Geracimos Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 18
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eva Geracimos?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2016

Very good bedside manner as well as understanding of patient's health issues. Very up to date on what is happening in the medical world.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2015

My family and I have been seeing Dr. Geracimos for several years and WE ABSOLUTELY LOVE HER. I know that my children adore her and they love how personable she is. She takes her time, you don't feel rushed and she cares. You don't find a lot of doctors like her. SHE IS ONE OF A KIND

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2014

She is easy to talk to, a good listener, great doctor, a true health care partner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dan B

Posted on November 14th, 2012

Dr. Geracimos is an amazing clinician. She is most caring and thoughtful doctor I have ever had and would highly recommend her to anyone

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2012

Dr. Geracimos is absolutely the best. Smart. Caring. Listens. Refers when necessary. Excellent bedside manner.I have been treated by excellent doctors during my years.She is at the top of the class.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gerard D. Hoefling, Ph.D

Posted on September 28th, 2011

Dr. Geracimos has been my primary care physician for the past few years and she is terrific. She is friendly, has a good sense of humor, never makes me feel as if I am being rushed through, and is never put off by questions. She is top notch and the office staff are great as well.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring Professional

Posted on July 2nd, 2010

I highly recommend Dr. Geracimos as a family physician. She is a good listener and diagnostician. She also provides very good referrals for more specialized needs.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Eva

Posted on September 15th, 2009

Dr. Eva is a wonderful doctor. She is very caring and understanding with my whole family. We feel very lucky to have such a wonderful doctor. She is great

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eva Geracimos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilmington, DE.