ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Evagelia Baros Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Evagelia Baros?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2015

Dr. Baros is the best internal medicine doctor I've had. She is very informed, caring, compassionate and makes excellent decisions about my care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointed

Posted on January 12th, 2015

I have seen Dr. Baros for a while now and she and her staff do not care about me as a patient. Her staff has lied to me and also blown things out of the water, Dr. Baros Does not listen to my side of the story and right now I am being picked on my her staff. If you want to deal with Dr. Baros as a Doctor then great but please watch your self and her staff will turn on you for any reason.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No Confidence

Posted on January 8th, 2015

In my visits with her, she seem not very bright and didn't seem to care much about some very serious issues I was having. I expect a good doctor to be concerned about my well being and have a pretty good idea on how to solve patient's problems. She does neither! Very frustrating and disappointing to deal with!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2014

Excellent doctor, very nice person

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I LOVE Dr. Evagelia Baros!!! She's a wonderful doctor & human being.

Posted on March 9th, 2010

She is a wonderful doctor, human being. She is the best doctor I've EVER had. I'm chronically ill (for 31 years) and she WANT TO HELP ME!! I am afraid to say this because I'm think the insurnace companies don't like their doctors to spend time with patients and order tests because it costs the insurance companies money. It always comes down to money.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCEPTIONAL!

Posted on April 9th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Evagelia Baros is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.