ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Evan Cantini Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Evan Cantini?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Would not recommend.

Posted on July 10th, 2016

Office and staff friendly. Horrible experience with the doctor. Would never recommend to friends or family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

One of the best doctor's I ever met.still pretty handsome guy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on December 29th, 2014

Dr. Cantini correctly diagnosed the cause of my back pain. This was after more than 10 years of seeing multiple doctors for help and after nearly bleeding to death from my use of NSAIDS. I was an RN at Northwest Hospital and had seen his work. I deemed him an excellent physician and that is why I went to see him. Thank you Dr. Cantini, you literally changed my life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Weirdly indifferent

Posted on March 18th, 2014

I found Dr. Cantini to be highly aloof, disinterested and perfunctory in his entire approach to the examination process. Seemed highly enamored of his own impressions and not at all open to the patient's own experience as a relevant contribution. Clearly intelligent, but lacking in the necessary humility and empathy to be a good physician. Judging by his clothes and office decor, he should have perhaps entered the design professions instead.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2010

He was very thorough and took the time to listen to me. I felt he was extremely knowledgeable of how to treat my condition. I would highly recommend for anyone who would need to see him! He was amazing! He gave me Excellent care!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Evan Cantini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Everett, WA.