The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Evan Goldstein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.5
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Evan Goldstein?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on May 4th, 2017

I was seen by Dr Goldstein in the ER at Boca Raton Regional Hospital. He has a wonder bedside manner And helped make what seemed like a terrible problem not so bad. He's a mench

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Moron

Posted on April 16th, 2016

If you drove up to the clowns mouth and placed your fast food order you might get better care than this idiot provided. I had no choice but to make him look like the fool he is when he thought he could act in such a dismissive way. Bed side manner? F--

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience in ER

Posted on January 17th, 2015

Great experience in ER

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a pleasure to deal with

Posted on September 30th, 2013

He was very attentive and easy to understand. I was very nervous in the ER and he had a great attitude.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2013

Saw dr Goldstein in the ER was very pleasent doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You have to be kidding me

Posted on September 14th, 2012

I was charged $700 by this doctor for:1) Putting a stethoscope on my chest and back.2) Taking my blood pressure.3) Reading my EKG.I saw him only once. Thanks for the ER bill doc.

Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great ER doctor

Posted on April 15th, 2012

I went to Boca Raton Regional Hospital with a fever and rash and Dr. Goldstein was able to quickly diagnose and treat my problem. Great ER staff!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2014

One Star

Posted on March 26th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Evan Goldstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.