The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Evan Kessler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Evan Kessler?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Office a madhouse

Posted on April 13th, 2017

No parking, uninformed minions do not know how to handle patients. As bad as healthcare is in 2017, this is by far the worse case scenario.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally a Doctor who listens.

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Today I went into see Dr. Evan Kessler as a new patient. Going in as a new patient, one is always nervous. My goal was to find a doctor that LISTENS. Dr. Kessler is that kind of doctor. My experience was wonderful. Dealing with some of my issues, I felt no doctor was listening. I needed to find someone that I could bond with & discuss anything & everything. Dr. Kessler made me feel comfortable & listened to me. He was a great deal of help and look forward to seeing him in 2 weeks. I feel I found the right doctor's office for me. May I say, the staff, receptionists & nurses, were very nice & you can see that they are a compassionate office. Thank you very much for a pleasant visit & look forward to, if needed, future visits. Looking for a doctor.......this office should be considered. By the way, the doctor was a little backed up but that did not reflect on his time spent with me. No rushing me. I truly appreciated that.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Phenemonal Dr

Posted on September 28th, 2011

Very precise, explains what ever he deems wrong with your condition, is caring and efficient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2011

Dr. Kessler is the best doctor I could imagine. I have heard that he has left his office and the staff will not tell where he has relocated to. I will not see Dr. Wydan. Someone needs to update this information as to where he is now.

Doctor's Response

Hi to all my patient who are looking for me. I can be reached at my new office in Lansdale @ 215-368-1900 after July 20, 2011.Dr. Evan Kessler Read more: http://www.vitals.com/v/index.php?v=dashboard/respond_comments#ixzz1SVrUbVV v

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2011

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2011

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2010

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2010

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2010

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Evan Kessler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lansdale, PA.