ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Evan Nadal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Evan Nadal?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Mister

Posted on September 21st, 2016

I have been a Long Term patient of Dr. Evan Nadal. This exceedingly capable physician is pro-active, as I require, he looks at everything in search of potential health problems, he explains what I need to understand. I once had a personal physician who was none of those things, hence I learned to value highly the professional capacity of Dr. Nadal. In my humble opinion you could not have a more competent doctor than Dr. Nadal. He is my doctor because I trust him completely.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

bad bedside manner, uncaring

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

Literally spends 30 seconds with you while making the resident do all the work.. extremely uncaring and shouldn't be a family doctor. Smart guy though, but would not recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Keeps getting worse

Posted on October 7th, 2014

I have been going to Dr. Nadal for over 4 years and what started out as prompt and efficient has turned to no returned phone calls 1 hour waits for appointments and now he wants you to pay in advance before being seen? why so I won't walk out after he makes me wait for an hour? You have to see a student before seeing the Doctor who then only comes into see you for at most five minutes.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Over two decades with Dr. Nadal

Posted on January 16th, 2014

Only three words need be used to describe the treatment/care I have received from Dr. Nadal - excellent, excellent, EXCELLENT! The man is my idol - he has prolonged my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Thorough

Posted on June 27th, 2011

Dr. Nadal leaves no stoned unturned when it comes to diagnosing a problem. He is extremely competent and does not take anything for granted. I will keep him as my physician without a doubt.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely thorough

Posted on March 11th, 2011

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Nadal and his office staff. I've been with him for over 10 years and look forward to him keeping me well the next 40+.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Evan Nadal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverhead, NY.