ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Evan Zahn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Evan Zahn?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2015

This Doctor saved my sons life! 10 years later and I still have a strong and healthy boy. Dr. Zahn will never know just how thankful I am for what he has done for my son and my family!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2014

One of the most incredible doctors I've ever met!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding!

Posted on October 31st, 2013

Wow- saw reviews accusing Dr. Zahn of being arrogant- I think they mean confident! I loved his confidence,made our family feel at ease during very hard times- and was an amazingly kind, confident, and obviously knowledgable surgeon. 10 years later and I recommend him anytime I hear of heart issues with children (thankfully only twice recommended),

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Zahn saved my life!!! about 15 years ago!!!

Posted on January 27th, 2012

Dr.Zahn saved my life all the doctors in the department didn't know what was going on me with and I have very sick dr Zahn came in and knew right away what was wrong and he saved my life trust him 100% he is the best!!! Thank u dr.Zahn for saving my life!!!! Ur the best

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanks Dr Zahn!!

Posted on January 8th, 2012

Dr Zahn was the first cardiologist we had seen. He was very thorough in explaining our child's medical problem in a way that we could understand. He was very kind and went slowly so we could process the information. We are very grateful for the knowledge and kindness of this doctor in caring for our son at Oakland Children's Hospital. He will forever be in our heart as he and his team did what was necessary to save my son's life. He is almost an adult now,and is an amazing young man thanks to the start given to him by the wonderful medical team led by Doctor Zahn!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude

Posted on September 27th, 2011

Rude and arrogant. Did not pay attention to my questions.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

my baby

Posted on April 18th, 2010

Very arrogant, made us wait a long time and my baby was crying.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 16th, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Evan Zahn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.