The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Evangeline Gimbel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

61 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 42
  • 3
  • 9
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Evangeline Gimbel?

Showing 12 of 61 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2015

She has been my sons pediatrician since he was born he is 3 years old now and she is so great with him. I would recommend her to my friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic

Posted on June 25th, 2012

Excellent pediatrician. Definitely would recommend.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor!!!

Posted on June 21st, 2012

Dr.Gimbel is a accident doctor I will recommend to everybody to go to her!!!! I've been going for 4 years with her she attends my princess very good!! :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best pediatrician

Posted on April 20th, 2012

dr.gimble is an excellent doctor. shes been treting both my kids scince they were born. ive tried other doctors due to moving but im glad im back in the area so she can treat my kids again. shes the only doctort i feel comfterable with my kids.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on June 16th, 2011

Dr gimbel is a great doctor she has been my childrens doctor for about 8 years. She is very caring and takes good care of my kids. Her staff is wonderful too.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2009

great doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Evangeline Gimbel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fontana, CA.