The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Evangeline Roxas-Butlig Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.5
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Evangeline Roxas-Butlig?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Excellent patient care

Posted on August 7th, 2015

She makes you feel really comfortable and came up with a possible cure for my anxiety. Something several doctors couldnt do!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

Posted on April 22nd, 2014

This office has a very poor customer service. I make an appointment one week ago and when I got there, they didn't serve us. They said i don't have an appointment. I told them "I called your office and make an appointment one week ago. I will not waste my time to go there and leave my work if i don't have an appointment." The girl(customer service) there don't do nothing only laugh and laugh. Please be fair and do your job properly and not "chitchating".

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely caring. My babies love her!

Posted on May 30th, 2011

family-oriented clinic at its best. I come from Palos Verdes to see Dr. Evangeline. I pass many pediatrician clinics on the way to her office but I wouldn't trust my kids with any other doctor. She is extremely caring, nice, and attentive. The wait can be longer, but believe me when I say she is worth the wait. Patience is a virtue, and she is great with patients. Rest assured that she will give you the same attention she gives to patients before you. There's a wait for a reason--it's because people flock to see her!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2011

dr.evangeline and staffs are all very caring and professional in dealing with sick children!

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and takes her time

Posted on May 8th, 2010

My children love their pediatrician. She is very good with the kids and although the wait time might be long, I've noticed it's because she spends time with the little kids. When my baby was hospitalized she was very accessible. My family switched to this office because we had a few bad experiences with other local pediatricians. Highly recommended!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 29th, 2009

staff, especially doctor, were so unprofessional. could not locate my chart. long hours wait and seen only about 5 minutes. also very unorganized. good luck with follow ups. the whole office acts like they don't know what i was talking about. would not recommend this doctor or doctor's office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Evangeline Roxas-Butlig is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carson, CA.