ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Evangelos Megariotis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 12
  • 6
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
39 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Evangelos Megariotis?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Best Ortho!!!

Posted on March 14th, 2016

The best Dr I've been too for my neck and back explains everything without trying to rush you out!!! Worth the wait time

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

disgusted

Posted on October 25th, 2013

The wait time is way, way too long. The staff are rude and nasty. I wouldn't recommend this doctor to my dog.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2012

IT TOOK THE STAFF ONE WHOLE MONTH TO GET ME AN APPOINTMENT THEN THE STAFF WAS SO RUDE, I SPENT 3HRS WAITING TO BEEN THEN HE LEFT ME IN THE ROOM FOR ANOTHER 20 MIN WHILE HE SAW THE PATIENT AFTER MEWORST DOCTOR OFFICE EXPERIENCE IVE EVER HAD

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Herniated discs and torn meniscus

Posted on February 1st, 2012

Dr Megariotis is super great bedside manner. Never rushes and gives real options and helps you ASAP. Does not treameir not needed. Office staff very sweet and accomodating

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank You

Posted on May 25th, 2010

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2009

practical doctor who tells it like it is. Cured my problem "don't argue with success"

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Evangelos Megariotis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clifton, NJ.