The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Evelyn Marsh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Evelyn Marsh?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2016

The most compassionate Dr I have ever had ! Dr Marsh made me feel safe and confident during my scariest time .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2015

Dr. Marsh is awesome! I wish she could also be my PCP!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad doctor. to

Posted on July 13th, 2015

Poor excuse for a doctor and refused to treat me because I did not take her advice and get a flu shot while pregnant. She stormed our after telling me I can not be treated in her practice if i don't take vaccinations and vaccinate my newborn.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Marsh Is WONDERFUL

Posted on June 15th, 2015

Dr. Marsh is the first OB-GYN that I have ever visited who was sensitive to my anxieties and took the time to listen before telling me to take or leave a treatment. She gave me options instead, was compassionate, and never pushed me. I literally shed tears of relief in her office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The sweetest, kindest doctor

Posted on August 20th, 2014

Dr. Marsh is one of the doctors in the ob/gyn practice that I go to. She had just joined the group when I was pregnant with my second son. My husband and I found her to be warm and caring. She introduced herself to my husband by her first name and greeted me with a hug. Dr. Marsh discovered that my blood pressure was elevated a little too high and she talked to me and my husband about the possibility of inducing labor. I was over 40 weeks, and totally effaced and 4cm dilated, so the writing was on the wall. She kindly remembered I had a little boy at home and asked where he was. When I said he was at my parents', she asked if I would like to call them and let them know I was possibly having the baby that night. Dr. Marsh called the doctor on call to let her know I was on my way over and she gave us a goodbye hug. My son was born three hours later and my son and I were both healthy and happy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2012

Compassionate,warm,relaxed,knowledgeable. Would highly recommend. Feels like she brings an angelic presence to you bedside.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Evelyn Marsh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chestnut Hill, MA.