The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ezell Autrey Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 28
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ezell Autrey?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

I've been a patient of Dr Autrey's for over 20 years. The Doctor and staff is extremely professional and detailed with explanations. Excellent follow up after medical procedures,

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs Archie

Posted on April 17th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr Autreys for twenty one years. He is dedicated to professionalism. Treats each patient with respect and privacy. Dr Autrey Delivered by son. And I look forward to Dr Autrey delivering my grand children. Excellent Doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor!

Posted on February 28th, 2012

Doctor Autrey delivered my daughter 22 years ago and now my daughter is his patient. He is caring, patient and an excellent OBGYN!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A GREAT DR

Posted on January 25th, 2011

He is phenomenal!!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

USE TO BE SWEET...NOW HE IS AN CON-ARTIST!!

Posted on May 13th, 2010

I use to be a patient of dr. autry's and he was excellent at the time he even helped me deliver my baby. But recently he has turned rouge...i have been to his office so much you would swear i was pregnant and have had sonograms and surgery and my problem was still not solved. When he found a pill that actually solved my problem he made me get off it after taking it for only two days!!! And guess what the problem came back!!!! I have been to the doctor every week with no results....he is rude now at his office he use to not be like that. I have always paid my bills on time and i think that is why he was taking advantage of me. I went to another OBGYN and they told me what i had wasnt a big deal and if he would have lowered my dosage of medicine that i was on i would have been better sooner. So he knew what he was doing when he took me off of the medication, he knew the condition would come back and i would have to come see he again and pay more money. HE USE TO BE SWEET BUT LADIES BEWARE DO NOT GO TO HIS OFFICE UNLESS YOU WANT TO BE IN THE HANDS OF A ROUGE DOCTOR WHO IS MONEY HUNGRY NOW

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ezell Autrey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.