ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fadi Braiteh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.3
  • 17
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fadi Braiteh?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

It's Curable

Posted on September 6th, 2017

Dr. Braiteh told me my stage 3B cancer was curable. He proved that to be true. I'm deeply grateful to Dr. Braiteh for making me cancer free.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2017

Excellent doctor - very active in research

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

oncology visit

Posted on September 2nd, 2016

extremely knowledgeable, perceptive, compassionate, caring

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous Physician

Posted on August 12th, 2016

I have a very complicated history and Dr. Breiteh was very thorough in his approach and took excellent care of my issue over the 2 years I needed to see him. I highly recommend him for any health issues you may have. He is so knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2016

He is a great Doctor but no longer works in Muskegon Michigan.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Expert, compassionate and speaks patients language

Posted on July 11th, 2012

Not only smart and knowledgebale, which I beleive he is, since this what all othe rphysicians think of him to be one of the best trained, and up-to-date researcher; but speaks a language my wife and myself could understand. More importantly, i felt "safe and in secure hands". It is hard to trust a doctor these days, but I am fortunate to have my wife's case in his hands. He was sent from heaven.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgeable and concerned

Posted on January 11th, 2012

His not only concern about the patients, his also concern about the family. He does good research to each patients,sHe send sample of my blood at the lab to see how much medicine my body can take..Cause he said it depends of The body weight. After 5 years of being a cancer patient , I never thought Dr.Fadi Breiteh is the one who I feel like I'm going to get a break from medicine. Today is my 3rd treatment..I felt like I'm going to get better...or break from medicine for a while..

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Doctor !!

Posted on February 27th, 2010

He is great, he knows what he is doing, I trust him, The Best Doctor Ever, best experience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Oustanding, compasionate, knowledgeable

Posted on September 4th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

One Star

Posted on March 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fadi Braiteh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.