The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Faith Hackett Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 27
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Faith Hackett?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Faith Hackett has been my childrens pediatrician since birth. She is smart and thorough. If you new my son and his chronic illness, you would understand it when I say, "my son is alive and healthy because of her exceptional care and treament." SHe always knows when to refer and gets the job done.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

Dr. Hackett was my pediatrician growing up and is my son's Dr. He has many complex medical problems. I can always get a same day appointment. All of the office staff is so couteous and helpful. Dr. Hackett has such compassion for her patients! She really takes her time and listens to my concerns. I never feel rushed with her. She is well worth the wait time

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dad of 2

Posted on November 11th, 2011

Dr Hackett has cared for my two boys since birth. As they are now teenagers, we will all miss her when they become adults. She has always been there for us and delivered excellent care whenever we needed it.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Around!!!

Posted on August 6th, 2011

Dr. Hackett is the most knowledgeable, friendly, professional pediatrician that we have taken our children to. She is exceptional with children as she gets down to their level to talk with them and genuinely cares about their mental & physical well-being. You never feel rushed during your visit and she answers all your questions and talks "to" you and not "at" you. We have also had to call & speak with the nurses on a few occasions and they are excellent as well. I highly recommend taking your children to Dr. Hackett, you will not be disappointed. We drive over an hour to see her and she is worth it!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2010

You are the bomb!!!! You have taken care of my baby boy (now 7 1/2) since the day he was born! I have and will recommend anyone to you!! Thanks sooooo much for taken care of my little man. He loves you, too!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A gem in today's medical arena

Posted on May 27th, 2009

Dr. Hackett is not only competent but caring and someone who loves her avocation. Her compassion and strong knowledge of current medicince suprises me, as I have been in midicne for 30 plus years. Essentially, for the past 14 years I will not let my two children see any other physician. She has proven to me she can indeed be trusted in her diagnoses' and treatment(s).

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Faith Hackett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Severna Park, MD.