ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Faiz Rehman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 10
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Faiz Rehman?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2016

Dr. Rehman and staff are professional, curtious and caring. I wouldn't change anything.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

disillusioned patient

Posted on September 16th, 2015

Dr. Rehman was very highly recommended and I was very pleased with him at first. my last visit approx. 6 mths ago, He seemed hurried, and maybe spent 2 minutes with me. everything he said that day totally contradicted everything he had always said to me in the past about my heart condition.... as if he never even looked at my chart.... I felt like I wasted my time and money that day!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 29th, 2014

Dr. Rehman was very unprofessional to my mother and did not follow up with my father after a crucial test. I would not recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Cardiologist in Augusta, GA.

Posted on January 6th, 2014

In 2006 my boyfriend had congestive heart failure. They treated him in the emergency room and sent him home with instructions to see a Cardiologist. He did not have insurance and when I started looking for a doctor to treat him Dr. Rehman was the only one willing to take his case. We will always be grateful to Dr. Rehman for saving his life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding Doctor

Posted on August 10th, 2011

Dr. Rehman has an incredible manner. He has help solve my problems and does it with patience while expressing an amazing interest in me as a person. I feel like he is giving his all and is really on my side. Thanks Dr. Rehman!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on October 15th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Faiz Rehman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Augusta, GA.