ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Faizullah Syed Is this you?

Filter Reviews

54 Ratings • 26 Comments

3.9
  • 33
  • 2
  • 5
  • 4
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Faizullah Syed?

Showing 12 of 54 Ratings

Office Visits

Posted on November 6th, 2017

First visit they forgot about me, second visit, I took the code list with me, explained was a Preventative Health Visit for BcBs. Also reminded them I cannot have lab work done at their office. Guess what they did lab work there and Preventative Visit was coded wellness visit , which is wrong, and when I went for my Mammo, you cant just walk in like instructed, you must be scheduled, so that was prolonged for another week.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellence

Posted on April 11th, 2015

Dr.Syed is awesome he knows medicine some of his staff n/np/rns r outterline wit patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2013

he is a very professional doctor and a nice human being. loved him and I am very lucky to have him as my doctor... I really appreciate him and would highly recommend him

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2013

This was my first visit to dr Syed office and it wAs awesome he was really nice ... I really liked and him and his staff was awesome.. It was so easy to get in ../ I will recommend him.. He is the best in town

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

...

Posted on September 20th, 2013

Dr Syed is very caring .. He is very professional ... He takes good care of his patients... His staff is very friendly and helpful..

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Review

Posted on September 19th, 2013

Dr Faizullah syed is very professional and caring doctor.. Kind , patient, knowing and caring, what more could you ask for..Great bedside manner..simply he is fantastic...I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on September 18th, 2013

Very concerning and caring provider. I would and have highly recommended Dr Faizullah Syed to anyone seeking a very caring provider.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever

Posted on September 6th, 2013

Dr Syed is my doctor ... He is very smart and caring. He has a very loving personality ..., he is very nice and sweet doctor ... He take good care of My Health ... In short he is the best .,,,

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on August 18th, 2013

Faizullah Syed is very nice , sweet and respected doctor. He is working for the whole community.. He employed allot of people in the community.. He is very honest and an excellent human being...he is my family doctor since 6 years he see all of my family which includes kids the kids love him...... He is very good to his patients dr Faizullah syed had an excellent staff ... I am lucky to have him as my doctor I will strongly recommend him...

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2013

I WANT TO TELL EVERYONE THAT DR SYED IS OUR FAMILY DOCTOR FOR ALMOST 2 YEARS AND WE ARE REALLY HAPPY AND SATISFIED WITH HIS PROFESSIONALISM AND BY THAT I MEAN HE IS SMART.ONE GOOD THING HE DOESNOT OPERATE A PAIN CLINIC I MEAN HE WILL NOT PRESCRIBE PAIN MEDICATION UNLESS YOU NEED IT AS WE CAN SEE SOME COMMENTS WHO MAY BE DISAPPOINTED BY NOT GETTING THEIR PAIN PILLS BECAUSE THEY DONOT NEED IT. WE LOVE DR SYED HE IS VERY FAMILLY ORIENTED HIMSELF.I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO HAVE DR SYED AS THEIR DOCTOR.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2013

Dr Syed is my physician for the last 10 years.He is very nice and best doctor I have ever seen.He takes good care of his patients.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2013

Dr Syed is my doctor since couple of years.I am very happy to have Dr syed as my physician as well as my family and friends.Thank you so much Doctor Syed.GOD BLESS YOU

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Faizullah Syed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tuscumbia, AL.