ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fanny Bangoura Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.2
  • 18
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fanny Bangoura?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Superb!

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Dr. Bangoura is everything a woman could want in a physician...smart, reliable, responsive, and willing to think outside the box. So happy to have her looking out for my well being!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Get of the computer and look at me!

Posted on September 1st, 2016

She is horrible. Very snobby. Even before the baby. I tried really hard to like her but after a year of nothing but questions and no answers. Forget about getting correct RX's that go with your insurance. Stay away it's your life.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr F. Banguara MD

Posted on March 1st, 2016

First time visit was not good. Doctor more interested in computer than me but then I should know better-------I am a senior citizen with medicare coverage and most doctors (esp. Dr Bangoura) are not interested in us.!!Will NOT return if I can help it. She needs to go home and stay home and get ready for new baby's arrival. Maybe she can think back about her desire to become a doctor and why plus remember the Hippocratic oath!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2015

Fanny is the Best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

College Advisor

Posted on March 18th, 2014

After looking at several Doctor's, she is the picky person's choice!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on February 25th, 2014

One of the few doctors who actually takes TIME to listen to her patients and is also interested in their input. Very rare to find somebody like that these days. Top notch and highly reccomended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2013

Dr Bangoura cares about your OVERALL health, and combines western and eastern medicine. She is amazing. I am due for an annual exam, and will update then!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2013

I love my doctor! In this age of shuffle the patients through like cattle...she really sits and listens. I am due again next month for my annual, and I will see her again. The staff at Tucson Family Medicine is always friendly as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2012

Great Dr. Willing to work with me on a more natural approach and not totally pharma. Spend time to listen and understand my problems

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doctor!

Posted on December 27th, 2011

Listens always wants to improve quality of life for patients, super smart and always spend adequate time, listens, and treats patients like people not textbooks.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fanny Bangoura is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.