ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fanny Dela Cruz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.6
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fanny Dela Cruz?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Worst experience of my life!!!! Almost 20 years later & I'm still having issues. She tore my chest up which was supposed to be a simple breast augmentation. She laughed at me when I asked for my records & pics & even offered to suggest a lawyer. I felt like I was a test dummy for her. My chest looks like someone tried cutting my breast off my chest & sewed them back on.....oh wait, that is what happened.

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

I was very happy with her. She done a great job and she made it affordable for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2003

Posted on March 28th, 2013

She was so rushed all the time and over booked. I was in a McGhan study back then ..2003 and when I called McGhan(now called Inamed) they could not locate me in the study. They told me the doctor never sent in the paperwork. No wonder no one ever followed up with me. Going over the muscle was a mistake. Trust me

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 8th, 2012

Horrible

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Loved her

Posted on November 24th, 2011

I went to her for my breast augmentation and so did several of my friends. I was very happy with the results. Dr. Fanny was very straight forward and honest. I never had a wait long for my appointments. I would totally reccomend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast Augmentation

Posted on September 16th, 2010

I had a horrible experience w/ this doctor and her unprofessional staff. At first I thought it was a good choice, following my surgery things happened that I would not want to happen to anyone else, if you are looking for a doctor please look further.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sherry Y

Posted on April 25th, 2010

My over all experince was great!- experienced and highly knowledgeable- caring bedside manner - great diagnosing in surgey- highly recommend

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2010

Great doctor! My augmentation looks great! Scars are almost invisible, and you have to search hard to find them! I would highly recommend! Three of us went to have the same procedure done within a week, and we are all very satisfied!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very disapointed

Posted on February 9th, 2010

dr de la cruz has horrible bedside manners. i thought we were on the same page with wat i wanted but when i came to after surgery i went from a size b cup to a very healthy DD. when i spoke to her later she said no u dont know what your talking about those are a C wich is what i wanted then she walked out of the room. after time i made anothe appointment to try to discuss this with her and she got very nasty with me about it. so after some months and a sore neck etc... i called and spoke with her about the mcgahn medical insurance i paid for in her office she said no u dont have it. i said what??? i paid for it she said no u dont have it again and hung up on me. it has been aproxamatly 10 years now since all this and now i have a very bad neck because of her neglegence. and now im stuck with it unless i pay for this procedure all over again. SHE SUXXXXXXXXX

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2009

shes the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fanny Dela Cruz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Livonia, MI.