ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Farah Garmany Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.0
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Farah Garmany?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

:( :( :(

Posted on September 18th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Concerned Mother & Professional

Posted on February 17th, 2012

Dr. Garmany is knowledgeable but curt, impersonal and condescending. If you have a choice within your healthcare network, chose someone else.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on December 22nd, 2011

I found Dr. Garmany to be very knowledgeable and thorough, and she has a great bedside manner. Her office staff were friendly as well. The office environment is very nice as well!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2010

As far as a doctor she was great. She is very knowledgable and has great bedside manner.. However, I'm disgusted by how she runs her business. If your child must see her just assume on making two visits, two copays, two long hold outs in a very small waiting room with a dozen other kids. For my son to see her we travel 2 hours one way and making two 4 hour round trips in just a few days for no reason is a pain. One visit for her to listen to his heart and perform an EKG (which he didn't need) and another visit only days later for an ultrasound.. there is no reason to make people come back like this and even my son's primary ped. was outraged by the "money" hungary ways of this doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Piece of work

Posted on November 22nd, 2009

If you have a choice. Which many of us don't and I intend to remedy this, go to another doctor. She could not care less about the health and safety of your child. I truely hope she loses her license. Soon.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Farah Garmany is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charleston, WV.