ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Farris Johnson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Farris Johnson?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

The Man. The legend

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Simply the best

Posted on August 27th, 2013

Brilliant, loving, kind. I only got in because my Dad died, He was his patient & made him promise that I could take his place. I love him. He is intelligent, innovative.....he is the best that I know. Bedside manner is wonderful. He loves what he does. I love him. He is truly a healing man of God.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Charlene Mack experience at Dr.Johnson office

Posted on August 27th, 2012

Wonderful Doctor he explains everything to u on your level, he listen to you. He never rush any patience he is a true doctor who cares about all his patience, he wants to see you doing better and back on your feet.He goes above and beyond. A wonderful Christian Doctor.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Johnson

Posted on July 1st, 2010

By far the best doctor my family has ever been to. Even my six and five year-old adore him, and get upset if I don't take them to my appointments.Excellent bedside manner.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor I've Had

Posted on January 12th, 2009

I'm 58 and have seen a lot of doctors. Dr. Johnson is far and away the best I've been too. He's smart and knowledgeable, but has no problem admitting being stumped. Great bedside manner. Takes plenty of time with you and answers all questions and researches those he doesn't know the answer to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

One Star

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Farris Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Athens, GA.