ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Farzana Naqvi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.9
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Farzana Naqvi?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Dr. Naqui & Staff!!!

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Both are extremely professional & courteous.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Poorly run office. Staff is nice enough but after coding my labs wrong 3 times in a row, the lab refused to do any more testing for me because my insurance hadn't paid (due to improper coding on the part of the doctors office) Then they totally forgot I was even there for an appointment and left me sitting for well over an hour with no one to explain to me what happened. I had to leave with no visit from the doctor. I have unstable thyroid levels so now I am left with finding someone new, oh and over $400 of unused thyroid meds because of all the changes. Very disappointing. She might be a great doctor but you are only as good as your last patients experience. and it was NOT good.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Naqvi's Poor Manners

Posted on October 13th, 2014

Would agree with the other reviews. I found Dr. Naqvi to be blaming to the point of being rude when you are having issues with regulating your blood sugars. She needs to improve her bedside manner. How about offering to work with your patient rather than writing a note telling them you can't help them. So, so lame. Why did she become a doctor?

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Practice Ever!!

Posted on October 9th, 2012

This doctor is not caring what so ever!!They blame you for everything, make you feel bad, then say they cant help you.The staff doesnt work with you! Took me 2 months for them to get my paperwork together.They dont follow up with you.They dont listen to you.WORST SERVICE EVERI wouldnt recommend this doctor to my worst enemy!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2012

Dr. Naqvi is an adorable woman who genuinely cares about her patients. Although the wait is sometimes a bit on the longer side, I have found that the treatment is worth it. She is very friendly, caring, and straightforward about what changes need to be made.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find another doc!

Posted on March 26th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Unreliable Doctor

Posted on June 25th, 2010

Dr. Farzana Naqvi does not take her job seriously. She should just become a stay-at-home Mom if she can't make it to her appointments. She does not follow up on her labs and require patients to come in for everything. She seldom returns calls at a promised time. In my opinion, she's just interested in money.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2015

One Star

Posted on May 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Farzana Naqvi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.