ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fauzia Syed-Khan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.7
  • 13
  • 1
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fauzia Syed-Khan?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

She's more then concern about your health

Posted on June 7th, 2017

I been for this Doctor now for about ten years and she always show her concerns about my health.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2017

She cares about her patients. Takes time to explain and pushes you to do something about your health. Will not recommend medications unless really necessary.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2016

I would recommend anyone to her because she helped me with my thyroid.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thyroid Patient

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Dr. Khan is my Endocrinologist since last year..I had my two thyroids removed due to Cancer..Dr.Khan has been monitoring my thyroids levels.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Podiatrist

Posted on May 17th, 2016

She is most rude and ignorant doctor I have ever seen. Lack manners while talking to patients. Waiting time is about 3 hrs. not considerated. Waste of time seeing this doctOr

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Extremely rude endocrinologist I have ever seen! Will never recommend to anyone!

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor

Posted on September 15th, 2015

I love dr fauzia khan . She is very professional, knoweldgable and I feel safe in her care . Put full trust into her hand . I highly recommend her 😍

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fauzia Syed-Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Astoria, NY.