ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fawzi Mehanna Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fawzi Mehanna?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Great Doctor and staff

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

I love Dr. Mehanna he has been my saving grace at times when my own neurologist and rheumatologist had no idea what they were doing. This man has gone above and beyond when it comes to me and the special attention and care that I need. He is an awesome doctor and his staff is pretty prefect to. I would not ever go any where else! 💜😊

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Best Doctor I've been to in over 20 years.!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2015

Awesome and very knowledgeable dr. And the staff are awesome.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

Dr. Mehanna is amazing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Execellent testimony of Dr Mehanna

Posted on March 19th, 2012

Dr Mehanna is an excellent doctor, he cares for his patients, he respect their time, he is courteous to the point.You are not a number in his office, smart knows what he is doing and if something complicated he will send you to the right specialists, I admire this doctor , I recommend him to all my family and friends, he is the best!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Pleased Patient

Posted on November 21st, 2011

I cannot be greatful enough for the ongoing time & effort Dr.Mehanna has put into my case. I have multiple medical issues dealing with my endocrine system. I have been able to ask all the questions necessary to comprehend what is transpiring with my health. Thank-you and your staff for always doing an excellent job. Thank-you again.Respectfully,A pleased patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is the best doctor I know...and i know a lot of them!!!

Posted on March 17th, 2011

I have never been so impressed with the level of knowledge, as I have been with him!He is a genius, nice and extremely caring. I WAS a patient there for nearly two years...and NEVER was he unprofessional in his words...OR his actions! I really wish he was still my doctor!The problem...he has a crazy wife...AND she also works there. So, if you are hot...dont even bother stopping in...she will kick you out!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not too good...

Posted on October 29th, 2010

I has a very bad experience with Dr. Mehanna. He touched me high up on my leg while talking to me and said "do you work out?". Creepy. He treated my husband and knows we are married because I had gone in with him on his visits previously. He explained an illness wrong to me. He explained a disease inaccurately to my sister. He offered to do a pelvic exam on me after I asked for a referral to a female obgyn. He got angry when I told him I was not sure about taking a prescription med. and said, "do you want me to take it for you?"

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on September 8th, 2008

I have been seening Dr. Mehanna for at least 5 yrs. you will not receive any better treatment by another Doctor. He's really a class act in my book....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fawzi Mehanna is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakeland, FL.