The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fehmida Chipty Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 17 Comments

2.2
  • 6
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 20

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fehmida Chipty?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Unbeliveable

Posted on October 25th, 2017

She was amazing! First time I ever met her and how she made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. Her staff was also amazing and would highly recommend them.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dissatisfied

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Can’t believe this Dr. Is practicing medicine. Her license should be revoked

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointed

Posted on August 21st, 2017

Horrible bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Horrible experience. Cannot understand how this so called medical dr. Is still practicing medicine. What a disgrace to the medical profession.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This drs license should be revoked.

Posted on July 11th, 2017

Horrible experience. Wouldn't answer my calls for 3weeks. In pain and scared. Terrible attitude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very disappointed.

Posted on May 30th, 2017

Pay attention to the patients review. They are telling you something.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My comments are the same as the other patients. Very disappointed. My P. C. Dr. Highly recommend this Dr. He apparently never had an colonoscopy by her.

Posted on March 27th, 2017

First visit and my last visit with this Dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nasty

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Awful approach with her patients. Abrupt, unprofessional.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very dissatisfied. I agree with all reviews

Posted on December 20th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Big mistake

Posted on September 24th, 2016

Wow. I should have read the reviews before I saw this dr. I'll never go back.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Big mistake

Posted on September 10th, 2016

This dr needs to go back to med school. Wrong diagnosis. Terrible attitude. Made me feel so inept. Will never go back.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nasty

Posted on September 3rd, 2016

I agree with the other reviews. Go elsewhere. Don't waste your time.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fehmida Chipty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stoneham, MA.