The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Felice Levine Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.4
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Felice Levine?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Unhappy ex client

Posted on September 30th, 2017

I received a letter two days before surgery from dr levine whom I have seen for at least 7 years The letter dismissed me as a patient I was very up having to under eye surgery again to try to save my sight It was crucial I received the papers to be cleared for surgery the day I found out Dr levine called me and yelled at me as it was perceived I was rude to the staff There was no understanding nor support As it turned out there were many mistakes in the records I would not recommend this Doctor especially for the elderly or anyone for that matter

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Has a poor attitude

Posted on February 12th, 2011

Dr.Levine is condescending and cold hearted.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and good at overseeing total care

Posted on January 22nd, 2011

Dr Levine has a diverse and up to date practice. She cares about all aspects of patient care. She gets interacts well with family members and I have never felt so cared for by a dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2010

I feel that Dr. Levine is an exceptional physician that truly cares about her patients.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very cold, has never addressed me by name!!!!

Posted on June 20th, 2010

Dr Levine spends the very minimum am't of time with me...I don't think she reviews my chart until she's in the room with me...takes B.P., blood, asks me how I feel and then, it's good bye til the staff makes the next app't. The three times I actually needed her she was too busy (I was told to go to an "emergency clinic") or was not in the office, even though the phone message stated that office hours were in effect. I was finally given an ap't with another MD in the practice, who was quite thorough and took care of the problem. She is a Board Certified Geriantologist, but is more interestged in cosmetic applications (Botox, etc)...or perhaps I am just too healthy to hold her intereest!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 8th, 2010

I'm surprised at the high ratings others have provided. I found Dr. Levine efficient but somewhat impersonal. Her office staff were rather cold and correct rather than pleasant for the most part. When I called to express dismay at how my wife, also a patient, was treated, I was quickly sent a letter telling me to go elsewhere.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Doctor who cares

Posted on September 12th, 2009

It has been 20 plus years since I was with a doctor that actual cared with a staff that made you feel welcomed and you felt happy to be there. Dr Levine and her staff has gone beyond then any doctor I have been with in some time and I actual enjoy each appointment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 21st, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Felice Levine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.