ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Felice Schnoll-Sussman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.4
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Felice Schnoll-Sussman?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Dismissive

Posted on April 30th, 2015

She is very dismissive. I had questions about the procedure and she completely dismisses it. I am entitled to questions before any procedure! She fails to explain and help you become comfortable with the procedure. Hey, didn't Joan Rivers die because of an Upper Endoscopy complication?

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on May 30th, 2013

Dr. Schnoll is an excellent doctor. She listened carefully and answered all of my questions. Her eye contact was excellent. She didn't rush me, and gave very clear explanations. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 25th, 2012

Poor skills at diagnosing, dropped case after a couple of negative tests instead of persuing a diagnosis. Dismissed high bloodwork as not high enough, poor communication skills and bad attitude.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An absolute pleasure

Posted on January 20th, 2011

Dr Schnoll-Sussman is a kind and caring professional who takes great care of her patients. Competent, attentive, and knowledgable are a few adjectives that come to mind. She spends time talking to her patients, getting to know them as people in order to better serve them. Her staff is also very accommodating in person as well as over the telephone. The only complaint I have is that the wall of televisions and computers in the waiting area makes me feel like I'm sitting in a library turned sports bar. My girlfriend is also a patient, we both think the world of her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 22nd, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on March 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Felice Schnoll-Sussman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.