ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Felicia Robertson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 15
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Felicia Robertson?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Excellent physician

Posted on April 24th, 2015

From the moment she walked in the exam room, I knew I made the right choice. Incredibly kind, genuine, and easy to talk to. Spends a lot of time with the patient. Doesn't make you feel rushed. Let's you take the direction of the appointment. It's so important to have a doctor that you feel comfortable talking to. For me, Dr Robertson is perfect! She tries hard to treat te whole person, not just the physical ailment. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on September 24th, 2013

She is very through in her providing care to her patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best in the Business

Posted on January 19th, 2012

I am greatful to have met Dr. Robertson. She has a been a great help to me and my family.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2011

I recommend Dr. Felicia Robertson to all women who are fed up with her male conterparts. I was seeking a woman doctor who would LISTEN to me and not brush me off, without a diagnosis, with the general male doctor's statement, "Oh that's normal"; without even taking my vitals. Dr. Robertson is a, "Breath of very, very, fresh air." She listens and comes, "Highly" recommended!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2011

Ive been following Dr Robertson sence she started 15 years ago to every place she worked. She is the best and kindest Dr anyone will ever meet. Love her

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No bedside manner

Posted on June 23rd, 2010

I rather just be sick than go see this doctor again

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Robertson is an excellent doctor who actually cares

Posted on June 17th, 2009

I've never felt more comfortable w/my doctor and I owe it all to her being a female and actually being able to understand a female's body.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best Doctor in the world

Posted on May 31st, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Felicia Robertson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.