The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Felix Kral Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 12 Comments

3.8
  • 13
  • 3
  • 6
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Felix Kral?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Drug Peddler

Posted on September 16th, 2015

I cannot for the life of me understand how this "Doctor" has good reviews. Either I saw him on a very bad day or he has paid people to write good reviews. I have never been to a psych and after many situations I was advised to see a specialist. I walked in and he couldn't care less about my situation and quite literally advised me to take the xanex, hold onto it, and if I feel anxiety take it - no different than a local drug dealer would advise. After which he told me "I get paid to dispense and monitor medication in 15 minute intervals." Nothing else was offered, he is useless. I could read a quote that could do more for me than this man did. I will say; however, if you want to obtain schedule IV controlled substance to fuel an addiction, this is the man to go see.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2015

GREAT GUY! VERY COMPETANT

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New office staff

Posted on April 28th, 2014

Doctor is good. But this year 2 new employees made me to give low score on Bedside Manner and Courtesy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2014

Dr. Kral made me nervous. He'd seem to be very blunt and rigid one visit, and caring and open the next. I didn't feel I could open up. My last visit was ok, so I'm ending it on a good note. The ladies in the front office are very sweet.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Current Patient

Posted on September 20th, 2012

Dr. Kral is truly a caring doctor, who wants to help you. Dr. Kral is not one to push you out the door if your time is up. He truly listens to you, unlike other doctors. He is also very easy to talk to. I would recommend him in a heartbeat.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2011

Dr. Kral is professional, personable, and knowledgeable. He stands out in this field.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You rock

Posted on December 15th, 2011

Great doc, Felix is very personable and professional. he rocks.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2010

Blunt and insulting; poor bedside manner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2010

Felix Kral is the best doctor I've been too. If the person who wrote that silly comment about the doctor, they obviously don't know what they're talking about. The trial was dropped because he had done nothing wrong. Be careful what you say on the internet, you clearly know nothing.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Kral

Posted on December 7th, 2009

Efficientfriendlyintelligent

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Felix Kral

Posted on September 27th, 2009

Dr. Felix Kral has no bedside manner to speak of. Meet him once and it will be no surprise that he was involved in a trial.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2009

I have been with Dr. Kral for several years, and after a long and difficult struggle trying to find a good dr. He has helped me overcome many obstacles, and I don't know what I would have done if I had not found him. He is the best I have ever had in this field.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Felix Kral is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Florham Park, NJ.