The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Felix Mestas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Felix Mestas?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Thank u Dr Mestas for being so compassionate and caring. Your an excellent Dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2015

Dr. Mestas is excellent the same staff for years speaks volumes. Not stuffy, the staff knows who you are and calls you by name

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great caring doctor

Posted on February 24th, 2015

Dr. Mestas took care if my mom for years. My mom is very hard if hearing. Dr. Mestas always had so much patience with her. He was always kind and caring and so is his staff. I thank him for everything. I recommend him highly. Plus he was always so pleasant.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever!

Posted on October 23rd, 2012

I am not a "doctor person" and usually avoid them like the plague. Dr. Mestas, however, on my first visit, turned out to be caring, conversational, friendly, humorous, and quite patient -- giving me all the time I needed while being thorough in his questions, examination and recommendations. I will actually look forward to visiting him in the future!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 23rd, 2012

over 20 years dr. mestas was an outstanding and caring doctor. due to political and not medical concerns i was told he would no longer be my primary doctor because of non-compliance with an associate of his in the lee physicians group.as a matter of fact i was banned from seeing any doctor in this group.it has taking 2 years to leave this review.

Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Felix Mestas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cape Coral, FL.