ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Felix Regueira Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 17
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Felix Regueira?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Caution

Posted on February 1st, 2015

Would not listen to symptoms of Acid Reflux in a newborn. He insisted I was feeding wrong. Test finally confirmed. When I disagreed with him he hung up on me. His staff is rude and did not follow through on updating records nor sending prescriptions.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely the BEST!

Posted on March 9th, 2010

Dr. Regueira is the best doctor out there. I have 3 boys that he has seen since day 1. They all LOVE him! How many kids will actually get excited to go to the doctor or get sad when they think about how long it's been since they've seen their doctor? ...well, that's my kids with Dr. Regueira. He treats each of them with such love and care, as if they were his own grandkids! Keep up the good work Doc!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2009

When I brought my premature baby home, I had a hard time finding a pediatrician for her. He was the only doctor that was willing to take care of her and I feel very lucky to have found him. I have never met any doctor like him. He is very caring and treats her as if she were family. Thank you so much Dr. Regueira!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Family Doctor

Posted on June 5th, 2008

Dr. Regueria is a great doctor. I do not agree with the other review about the medicine. My son does not get medicine every time he goes. The office staff is great. Dr. Regueria is so caring about his patients. He treats them like they are his own kids.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

over medicates children

Posted on April 10th, 2008

You will never leave his office without at least one brand name drug prescription in hand even if it is just for a cough. Mis-treated child with asthma medication when 2nd opinion from Asthma specialist confirmed that Asthma was not present.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Felix Regueira is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Victoria, TX.