The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Felix Vergara Is this you?

Filter Reviews

50 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 35
  • 2
  • 7
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Felix Vergara?

Showing 12 of 50 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2016

I always recommend my girlfriends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

Calls patients personally for minor issues and is extreamly personable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best!

Posted on August 11th, 2015

Dr. Vergara is the best obgyn I ever had! He listens, he doesn't do unnecessary things to overcharge your insurance. He has an excellent bedside manner. He himself actually delivered my baby. I recommend him to all my friends and family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 1st, 2015

Typically, the staff is kind and courteous. But after recently calling the office to obtain test results, the young girl who had answered the phone was extremely rude! Apparently, I inconvenienced her! Not what I want to deal with when trying to find out results to an already upsetting situation.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Doctor Vergara is an excellent doctor. He is extremely competent, kind and courteous with his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very happy to have found this doctor

Posted on July 11th, 2014

Dr. Vergara and his staff are extremely friendly and professional. Dr. Vergara is very easy to talk to and takes his time each visit - never feel rushed. He listens to patient needs very carefully and cares. He delivered my baby at Christiana and all of the nurses there love him and think he is one of the nicest doctors they work with. His office is much better than a large practice where you don't know what on call doctor you'll have when you deliver - he tries to be available as much as possible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2011

Easy location to find. watch tv while you wait. Pleasant and professional staff. Dr. is soft spoken and friendly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Felix Vergara is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pennsville, NJ.