ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fernando Lopez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fernando Lopez?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

The finest Physician

Posted on July 5th, 2017

Dr Lopez, by far, is the smartest an hardest working Doctor i have ever enfafes as my Personal Physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrific experience

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Competent, communications expertly, cares deeply, goes extra mile to insure you have a program that will work for you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2015

Best Dr ever. I would not be here if not for him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Super

Posted on April 16th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 8th, 2013

This doctor needs to go back to med school, and he must have paid someone to receive his degree. I asked at least 10 questions about the heart, and he couldn't answer even ONE of them. He had no recommendations, and was very rude (as well as the staff). I'm educated, hold a good job (working for a doctor), and he talked to me like I'm stupid. He is the idiot!! Then, his staff is withholding MY medical records from me because I told them I'm going to see a different doctor!! I had to threaten a complaint to the medical board for them to say they would get my records. Terrible, terrible "doctor" and staff!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 31st, 2012

I was sent to him before a surgery...his nurse did all pre-testing questions..he only came in the test room for a second, shook my hand and that was it, never saw or spoke to him again...he didn't care...oh and in middle of my tests they said he had left to go on a long weekend...

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 11th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fernando Lopez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.