ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Filoreta Udrea Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 9
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Filoreta Udrea?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2015

I saw Dr Udrea when she was a resident and found she was extremely caring and perceptive!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sometimes we have to hear what we don't want to hear

Posted on July 24th, 2012

I as a mother have had no problems with Dr. Udrea. My son on the other hand has had to learn how to accept that everyone will not tell him what he wants to hear. I believe Dr. Udrea to be a more than competent physician who has chosen a profession that puts her in a position to sometimes deliver information that a parent and/or child may find hard to hear. Dr. Udrea was very good at listening to me and my son, she has given us more than just a perscription and sent us on our way. One time we had to wait for her to return from the hospital for the appointment...all in all I say she's a good doctor who shows compassion and knows her "stuff".

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What's the problem?

Posted on July 19th, 2011

I've read the negative comments and really don't understand. Dr. Udrea is very professional with my son and I. I like that she is a direct to the point kind of person. If you want sugar coating she is not the doctor for you BUT if you want straight up honesty she's the one!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 13th, 2011

Gets offended very easIly when you do not agree with her, fails to promptly call back when needed, severe language barrier

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Another mother

Posted on March 7th, 2011

She saw my child and repeatedly asked her the same question each and everytime she saw her every two to three months. This question had nothing to do with her reason for being there and my daughter was so uncomfortable after the third or fouth time that my daughter started asking me to sit in the visits with her as she felt very uncomfortable which I did. Unfortunately, when the insurance company rules who you can and cannot see, we had to continue but only for med reviews now, have own therapist we found.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mother

Posted on December 9th, 2010

Very unprofessional woman. Do not trust your child in her hands.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Filoreta Udrea is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.