ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fiona Li Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.7
  • 8
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fiona Li?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on September 15th, 2017

I been seeing this doctor for ten years and she has helped me out a lot

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

This doctor is very good and I've been going to her for seven years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Ever

Posted on February 24th, 2016

I have been seeing this lady for over 2 years now, she is so sweet and so willing to help you do whatever it is that you need done she is your go to lady.. I love me some DR.Li

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No one near my home, so

Posted on November 6th, 2015

I can't see how anybody can diagnose someone with a complicated Medical History like mine. Wasn't impressed.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 28th, 2015

I have depression, and she diagnosed me with bipolar disorder. The prescriptions that she wrote me were for the same symptoms. The pharmacist wouldn't even fill both of them since they are for the same thing, don't go to her. She thinks she knows your story more than you. I tried explaining my symptoms and she didn't listen. I am now at a good psychiatrist, so keep looking! But don't stop here

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Li

Posted on September 24th, 2014

I do not recommend this doctor. I have PTSD and Inattentive ADD. I had some trauma in college, she told me I was taped because I had an abnormal brain as than she misdiagnosed me but me in drugs that were wrong for me and wasted my time. A good friend of mine is a long time patient and complains that she doesn't listen to her feedback about meds and always ups them. My sense is that tr reason she was mean to me; she told me I was pretty , intelligent and empty who is a horrible thing for a doc to say, harmful an docs take an oath to do no harm. Thank goodness I have a good therapist now ! I only went to this lady once . She grew up in China and maybe why I felt like she didn't understand me partly - I wouldn't recommend her to anybody. Save your time and money. She could e a good tester for meds - but not a healer. ! Harmful doc.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Smart Doctor

Posted on September 22nd, 2012

-Smart doctor, highly recommend

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on September 21st, 2011

I found Dr. Li to be friendly, caring, willing to spend the time necessary to understand my problems and give me recommendations on further treatment. I would recommend her highly!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on September 9th, 2010

Very knowledgeable and perceptive

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fiona Li is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.