The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Firas Karmo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

62 Ratings • 33 Comments

3.6
  • 33
  • 3
  • 8
  • 3
  • 15

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Firas Karmo?

Showing 12 of 62 Ratings

One Star

Posted on December 6th, 2017

If you would like to see before and after pictures of what he did to me please call me ! Don't go to him for a lift or breast implants!!! 2484181621

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Amazing

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

great results definitely recommend him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 21st, 2016

This dr is amazing I have too many procedures performed by him Very caring , compassion , ethical and great work. Highly recommended

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional

Posted on January 18th, 2016

I have never heard of a physician that will charge you a fee of $100 to get a copy of your medical record. But that is exactly what Dr. Farmo imposes to obtain it. This is disgraceful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent doctor

Posted on September 24th, 2015

I went to him for liposuction ,he did absolutely wonderfull job, highly recommended . he fixed my daughters broken hand . and her warts .

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2015

I'm very glad for the reduction as I was an H cup but I feel like the doctor botched me up somewhat. My nipples are high up with fat at bottom and not by the nipple. Also sewed a permanent cleavage.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Chin Lift

Posted on April 4th, 2015

My surgery went as planned and he did a great job. Very happy

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2015

The worst doctor! Every word that comes out of his mouth is a lie, do not trust him at all! He really ruined my life. Never trust him, ever! The only words I can say about him is that he is the BIGGEST liar I've ever met!!! All he wants from you is your money!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN

Posted on February 24th, 2014

I was so very happy with the results of my breast reduction. The post-op pain was very tolerable. Dr. Karmos and his staff were wonderful to work with. I have recommended this practice to many of my friends and family. And being a RN, we only go to the MD with the best of repuation; Both at the bedside and in OR.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Experience With Dr. Karmo

Posted on February 6th, 2014

Dr. Karmo has removed skin cancer from a number of locations on my hand and face over the last few years. I have nothing but praise for the results of his work, the staff and for the time the doctor spent with me both before and after the surgery. I would recommend Dr. Karmo to others.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 22nd, 2013

This Doctor does not have an answering service, so you can't reach him when you're ill. Do not go to this Doctor! You can't reach him if you need him. He doesn't care about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Firas Karmo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pontiac, MI.