ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Florencio Gonzalez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

66 Ratings • 26 Comments

4.2
  • 41
  • 10
  • 6
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Florencio Gonzalez?

Showing 12 of 66 Ratings

Dr. Gonzalez is the best and my experience was wonderful :)

Posted on September 12th, 2016

My experience was wonderful, I was fully informed of my procedure and results. Results were amazing :)

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excelente

Posted on September 7th, 2016

excelencia es la palabra para definir mi experiencia con el Dr Gonzalez y su equipo de trabajo sobre paso mis expectativas .

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exelente servicio y muy satisfecha con mi cirugia.

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Excelente y muy satisfecha, lo recomiendo!

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excelente, sumamente satisfecha!

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Desde la primera visita que entre al consultorio me senti comoda y en confianza, el lugar es muy limpio, organizado y bonito, todo el personal es muy ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Muy bien todo igual como me explicaron

Posted on August 17th, 2016

Amable, sabe bien lo que hace y como lo hace, todo salio perfecto

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

tummy tuck

Posted on August 15th, 2016

me encanto todo el proceso todo salio exelente las chicas son las mejores

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent! Very Professional and friendly. Overjoyed with my experience and my results.

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Dr. Gonzalez is a wonderful physician. I was nervous about getting my procedure but after speaking to him, my nerves disappeared. He was very informat ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I had an above-average experience with Dr. Gonzalez from beginning to present.

Posted on August 15th, 2016

I would recommend Dr. Gonzalez and his staff in the future.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

exelente doctor ..muy amable y muy profecional

Posted on August 10th, 2016

todos son super ...zuleyka y Jeovanie son super amables y atentas y el Doctor igual! no lo cambio por ninguno

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent! amazing staff! very professional!

Posted on August 10th, 2016

amazing experience! super happy!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

todo bien

Posted on August 10th, 2016

encantada con el servicio ,,,todo un profesional .

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

perfect

Posted on August 8th, 2016

perfect

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Florencio Gonzalez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Mary, FL.