ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Florin Nicolae Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 19
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Florin Nicolae?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Highly recommended physician

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

I've battled neck pain for many years and, fearful of drugs, was resigned to always having it. Then I began experiencing tingling in my left arm, and that motivated me to seek treatment, My primary care physician referred me to Dr. Nicolae and I am so grateful she did. Let this good man help you as he did me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Super Man!!

Posted on March 1st, 2016

An amazing doctor. He has treated me for bulging disks in my back and neck. Great manners and very honest with you on all details. I had great reusults and it was a very easy process. My surgeon was from KC and he said that Dr. Nicolae was the best in the state. Better than any in the KC area.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2013

I was in excruciating pain in my lower back. Dr Nicolae explained the procedure, performed it, and my pain is gone. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I've seen Dr. Nicolai several times, but...

Posted on December 13th, 2010

The last time I saw him, he rushed through the procedure and did not put the shot where it needed to go. As a result, I got 2 weeks of relief and then the pain came right back. When I brought this up to the Supervisor, all she wanted to do was set up another appt. I paid $100 out of my pocket for this one. I'm not about to make another appt with a doctor who didn't get it right!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional and Caring

Posted on November 25th, 2009

Dr Nicolae and his staff are amazing. Very good at explaining their processes and good about followup.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We Were Impressed!

Posted on July 28th, 2008

The only difficulty we had was finding Dr. Nicolae-in the phone book and in the hospital. He spent an amazing amount of time with my husband and me--making sure we understood the process and its possible outcomes. We were both delighted with the way that he spoke to us, and the results were exactly as he said they would be.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Florin Nicolae is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Topeka, KS.