The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frances Sharpe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frances Sharpe?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

TOP Doctor !

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Dr. Sharpe is the best ! Very knowledgeable, caring and understanding. She and her nurse Lisa make a great team !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dedicated and Caring

Posted on March 29th, 2014

Dr. Sharpe is deeply dedicated and caring towards her work and patients. I have had three surgeries with her and they have resulted in regaining the use of my hands and arm. Thank you Dr. Sharpe for all you do for your patients!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Denise

Posted on August 2nd, 2010

Dr Sharpe is a great doctor. She is not only a skilled surgeon but very compassionate and dedicated to helping her patients.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2010

AMAZING!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New Hand

Posted on June 15th, 2009

She gave me use of my hand. I totaled my wrists in a street bike accident a few yrs back. And she fixed me. She custom made my left wrist. She is a caring person. So I thank her, Thank You Dr Sharpe...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2016

One Star

Posted on September 27th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2010

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frances Sharpe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fontana, CA.