ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frances Webb-Smith Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2012

She is a great Doctor. I had her ever since I was 13 years old. I never changed my doctor unless I was pregnant. Thanks for everything that you have done for me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2011

Loved her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor but driven by insurance pharmacy rep kick backs

Posted on August 20th, 2011

She is amazing as a doctor. But I felt as though I was pushed into follow up after follow up as though I wasn't as cared about as my insurance. I also hated the fact that all over the office where differnt drug ads from posters pens flyer mouse pads in the bathrooms and patient rooms too. And she was always saying oh yes you need to take this or change your medicine that is working fine for you to this new medince that just came out! Omg it was like she was becoming more of a sales representive than a doctor. I ended up having to find a new dr

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great Doctor

Posted on August 29th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr Webb-Smith's for about 3 yrs now. I have never had a long wait in her office unless she had an emergency. I have had several female issues and she has been excellent in diagnosing and treating all my issues.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2009

Dr. Webb-Smith delivered all 3 of my babies. She was simply wonderful. While I wasn't happy with the wait time, I realized that it was always due to the fact that she was delivering babies, spending time with nervous mothers, etc. Her main priority was always keeping both the mother and the baby healthy and safe.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2014

One Star

Posted on October 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frances Webb-Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Perrysburg, OH.