The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Francesca Swartz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

54 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.7
  • 47
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Francesca Swartz?

Showing 12 of 54 Ratings

Really good care

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Dr. Swartz is focused on my issues and gives me as much time as I need. Never feel like I am rushed or that she is not listening. More importantly, she fixes what ails me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2017

HIGHLY SKILL, PROFESSIONAL,WARM, SPENDS TIME EXPLAINING AND ANSWERING QUESTIONS. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. SWARTZ

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Dr. Swartz is the greatest doctor I have ever been to. She was very professional, caring and easy to relate to. Had to have emergency surgery and I was very fortunate she was the doctor on call. She did an a amazing job and was genuinely concerned. There should be more doctors like her.

Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Repair of tendon (quad muscle to patella) results were excellent regaining full use of leg & knee joint.

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Excellent follow up with PT

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and knowledgeable doctor

Posted on January 22nd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Trustworthy

Posted on September 22nd, 2016

Wonderful person, sincere, you feel you can point out your concerns. She's VERY Open AND informative. Great person

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc - ridiculous wait

Posted on April 10th, 2015

I fell in love with Dr. Swartz - so different than other, uncaring physicians. Extremely knowledgeable. I have not had surgery (knee replacement) yet and will also get other opinions but so far, she is the one I would go to.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

I love this Doctor! She is smart and friendly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really long waits

Posted on January 27th, 2014

I actually like Dr. Swartz, but I don't like the management of the Association. My first visit was a wait of over 3 hours, so I had plenty of time to look at all the self-servings paper posters taped up on the walls about paying and insurance and no special favors, etc. The practice has an assembly line feel and I wonder about the cozy relationship between the Orthopedic practice and the Physical Therapy practice. Plan on over an hour wait, even if you are the first patient of the afternoon.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

both total knee replacements 5 months apart

Posted on August 26th, 2012

as fine of a dr. as I've encountered and I worked in a hospital 18 years. couldn't say enough about her caring, followup and explaining. My outcome was excellent.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Francesca Swartz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.