The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Francis Bartek Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

DR. Bartek is the greatest

Posted on October 22nd, 2012

I don't know what I will ever do when he no longer is in practice!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanks Dr. Bartek!

Posted on January 17th, 2011

Dr. Bartek is a great doctor. I was going for a quick in & out shot, but because I was a new patient for him, he throughly reviewed my chart and my history with me. He asked questions and made sure I understood the side effects of my long term use of birth control(which frankly I had forgotten a few!). He was kind and very patient with my children that had come along with me. I was very pleased. And instead of dreading to make my next appointment, I was very comfortable doing so!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best doctors I have ever been cared for by.

Posted on June 17th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2009

Dr. Bartek is a fabulous doctor and wonderful human being. He takes time to explain things and will field all questions. He has on several ocassions returned phone calls to answer questions I had after my office visit. He delivered my daughter 12 years ago and I have been a patient ever since. BONUS: Great sense of humor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Feel Safe

Posted on October 2nd, 2009

Dr. Bartek is a wonderful ob/gyn, he's delivered 2 of my children and I would have it any other way. I am not having other issues and he calls to give results personally not having a nurse give them to you and then make an appointment. If it's bad he delivers it in a way you don't even feel bad. He is the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's Great!!!!!

Posted on September 15th, 2009

He is the most AWESOME doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Francis Bartek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lorain, OH.