ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Francis Cannizzo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 4 Comments

5.0
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francis Cannizzo?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Wonderful, caring Doctor.

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

I was referred to Dr. Cannizzo for my Gallbladder surgery. He was the most caring, understanding, and compassionate Dr. I'd ever gone to. He spent an hour with me in his office on my first visit and listened to all of my problems and answered all of my questions. My surgery was almost painless.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2013

In the past three years, Dr. Cannizzo performed three radical surgeries on my recurrent melanoma. He may have saved my life!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2013

Dr. Cannizzo saved my life! I was given a diagnosis that was devastating. Dr. Cannizzo never gave up on me, he did a surgery that I was told had never been done before. And now I am cancer free! I highly recommend Dr Cannizzo, he is an amazing doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST of the BEST

Posted on January 31st, 2011

Dr. Cannizzo is absolutely FANTASTIC!!!! I have NEVER in my life met a more dedicated, personal, caring doctor. If you are diagnosed with cancer and need surgery, THIS IS THE DOCTOR to go to. Not that any cancer diagnoses is pleasant, but he made it all bearable. Nothing but praises for this man!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Francis Cannizzo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Danbury, CT.