The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Francis Cullen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 23
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Francis Cullen?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

KIND, GENTLE, THE BEST!!!!

Posted on September 19th, 2017

I have gone to him for 3 separate issues. HE IS AMAZING! SO knowledgeable, explains everything, is gentle, easy going....no stress caused, great bedside manner. I COMPLETELY trust him. In my humble opinion, after having gone to a number of docs in his field (& speaking to neighbors and friends who have as well) ANYONE I know who has gone to Dr. Cullen REALLY likes him and recommends him (I went because of someone else's satisfaction, and now I am referring to anyone in need of this type of service). I feel word of mouth referral is the highest praise....and very deserved with Dr. Cullen.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gentle manner, highly learned

Posted on August 9th, 2016

I've gone to Dr. Cullen for mole/bump removal twice and I've also seen him for Botox and facial fillers. He's extremely patient, well-informed and a true gentlemen. I recommend him to those looking for a very competent doc with a great bedside manner! I've referred family members that were also pleased with their experiences.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent experience

Posted on June 14th, 2016

I went to Dr. Cullen to remove a mole on my face. He is so easy to talk to, has wonderful bedside manner. He removed the mole and there is no scar whatsoever. Even my dermatologist couldn't believe it. Wonderful doctor, I wish I could go to him for everything. Thank you Dr. Cullen

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2015

Dr. Cullen is a very skilled practitioner, whose final "product" defied notice. My scar is virtually unnnoticeable and is often overlooked by other practictioners.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

stephen j voss

Posted on November 7th, 2011

i go to several different dr for several different problems and dr cullen is the very best. iwjsh i could go to him for my other problems.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2009

A true professional and a gentleman. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a really great doctor

Posted on May 6th, 2009

Dr Cullen did my carpel tunnel surgery and the surgery and subsequent recovery has been wonderfull. he is one of the best doctors that I have every been a patient. Great surgeon

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Francis Cullen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albany, NY.